TOP

Contact Us

Thailand Head Office::

Global Talent Co. Ltd.
213/4B, 5th Floor Asoke Tower, Asoke Road, Soi 21, Sukhumvit, Wattana,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Office: +66-(2)6644498
Email : info@globaltalent.co.in

D K Bakshi , Chief Mentor and CEO

Mobile: +66-819013775

Email : dkbakshi@globaltalent.co.in

 

Usha Bakshi, Director

Mobile: +66-86900630

Email : usha@globaltalent.co.in

 

Ms. Bowornluck Wutthakhong (Nok)

Leader Talent Acquisition Excellence

Email: bowornluck@globaltalent.co.in

Mobile : +66-91 770 1858

 

 

North America Office:

Global Talent Canada Company Limited

947 Mandolin Place, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5W 1S3

 

Toronto:

Dr. K. V. Masrani , Director
Mobile: +1 437-333-1469
Email: kvmasrani@globaltalent.co.in

VB Dhar, Advisory Board Director
Mobile: + 1-647-960-8755
Email: vbd@globaltalent.co.in

Iwona Kasowska
Executive Business Development Excellence
Mobile: + 1-905-359-6945
Email: iwona@globaltalent.co.in

Vancouver:

Jai Kakpure
Leader Business Development Excellence

Mobile: +1-778-881-5063
Email: jai@globaltalent.co.in

 

Team India

Global Talent Company India Pvt. Ltd.

A-1, Second Floor, Sector 10,
Noida, U.P. India

Office: +91-0120-4355208, 4357005, 4271582
Email : info@globaltalent.co.in

 

Ritu Narang
Business Head India and Leader Talent Excellence
Mobile: +91-9871534921
Email: ritu@globaltalent.co.in

 

Arti Kaul
Leader Business Development Excellence
Mobile: +91-9810656474
Email: artikaul@globaltalent.co.in

 

Ravi Kachroo 

Leader Manufacturing Excellence
Mobile: +91-9810819195
Email: rkachroo@globaltalent.co.in

Jyotsna Fotedar
Leader Education Excellence
Mobile: +91-9810504772
Email: jyotsna@globaltalent.co.in

 

 

Western India Office – Pune

Santosh Rawal
Leader Business Development Excellence

Mobile: +91-9662545520
Email: santosh@globaltalent.co.in